Management

Christof Raake (D, ENG)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: raake@pema-verpackung.de



Main office

Sandra Schindler (D, ENG)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: info@pema-verpackung.de






Anja Elsner (D, ENG)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 10
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: elsner@pema-verpackung.de

 Lars Klusmann (D, ENG)
 Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 51
 Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
 Mail: klusmann@pema-verpackung.de

Peter Frey (D, ENG, NL)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: frey@pema-verpackung.de

Claus Fernitz (D, ENG)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 20
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: fernitz@pema-verpackung.de

Cynthia Schweers (D, ENG)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 16
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: schweers@pema-verpackung.de

Bert Stel (D, ENG, NL, F)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 12
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: stel@pema-verpackung.de


Bernd Wierzoch (D, ENG, PL)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 19
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: wierzoch@pema-verpackung.de

Christof Raake (D, ENG)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: raake@pema-verpackung.de


Lars Klusmann (D, ENG)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 51
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: klusmann@pema-verpackung.de

 Tina Menzel (D, ENG)
 Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 27
 Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
 Mail: menzel@pema-verpackung.de

Peter Frey (D, ENG)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: frey@pema-verpackung.de

Janek Piontek (D, ENG)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 48
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: piontek@pema-verpackung.de


Bert Stel (D, ENG, NL, F)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 12
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: stel@pema-verpackung.de

 Dieter Jathe (D)
 Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 23
 Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
 Mail: jathe@pema-verpackung.de