Geschäftsführung

Christof Raake
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: raake@pema-verpackung.de



Verwaltung / Zentrale

Viktoria Rosenthal
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: info@pema-verpackung.de






Anja Elsner
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 10
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: elsner@pema-verpackung.de

 Lars Klusmann
 Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 51
 Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
 Mail: klusmann@pema-verpackung.de

Peter Frey
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: frey@pema-verpackung.de

Claus Fernitz
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 20
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: fernitz@pema-verpackung.de

Cynthia Schweers
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 16
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: schweers@pema-verpackung.de

Bert Stel (Benelux)
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 12
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: stel@pema-verpackung.de


Bernd Wierzoch
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 19
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: wierzoch@pema-verpackung.de

Christof Raake
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: raake@pema-verpackung.de


Lars Klusmann
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 51
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: klusmann@pema-verpackung.de

 Tina Menzel
 Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 27
 Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
 Mail: menzel@pema-verpackung.de

Peter Frey
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 0
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: frey@pema-verpackung.de

Janek Piontek
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 48
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: piontek@pema-verpackung.de

 



Bert Stel
Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 12
Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
Mail: stel@pema-verpackung.de

 Dieter Jathe
 Tel: +49 4242 / 5393 - 23
 Fax: +49 4242 / 5393 - 33
 Mail: jathe@pema-verpackung.de